Lecturers

LECTURERS OF THE DEPARTMENT

Tetyana Sergeyeva

Head of the Department, full profesor, DSc

tetyana.sergeyeva@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Olena Zemliakov

associate professor

olena.zemliakova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Nataliia Kashyrova
senior lecturer
nataliia.mechenkova@khpi.edua.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Iryna Kompaniiets

associate professor

iryna.kompaniiets@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Zhanna Kushchenko

senior lecturer

zhanna.kushchenko@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Victoriya Larchenko

associate professor

victoria.larchenko@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Tetiana Netetska

associate professor

tetiana.netetska@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Gelena Neustroieva

senior lecturer

gelena.neustroieva@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar, Scopus

Daria Novytska

lecturer

dariia.novytska@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Oleksandra Orda

senior lecturer

orda.oleksandra@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Schoolar

Larysa Pavlova

senior lecturer

larysa.pavlova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Yanina Podolska

senior lecturer

yanina.muzalevska@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Tetiana Polyakova

associate professor

tetiana.poliakova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Natalia Ponomarenko

associate professor

natalia.ponomarenko@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Victoria Rubtsova

associate professor

victoria.rubtsova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Liudmyla Salionovych

associate professor

liudmyla.salionovych@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Oleksandr Tomilin

professor

olexandr.tomilin@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Natalya Turlakova

associate professor

natalya.turlakova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Olga Chernenko

associate professor

olha.chernenko@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Olena Shaposhnikova

senior lecturer

olena.shaposhnikova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Olena Shakhmatova

senior lecturer

olena.shakhmatova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar