Lecturers

LECTURERS OF THE DEPARTMENT

 

Tetyana Sergeyeva

Head of the Department, full profesor, DSc 

tetyana.sergeyeva@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Olena Zemliakov

associate professor

olena.zemliakova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Iryna Kompaniiets

associate professor

iryna.kompaniiets@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Zhanna Kushchenko

senior lecturer

zhanna.kushchenko@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Victoriya Larchenko

associate professor

victoria.larchenko@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Nataliia Mechenkova

senior lecturer

nataliia.mechenkova@khpi.edua.ua

ORCIDGoogle Scholar

 

Yanina Muzalevska

senior lecturer

yanina.muzalevska@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Tetiana Netetska

associate professor

tetiana.netetska@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Gelena Neustroieva

senior lecturer

gelena.neustroieva@khpi.edu.ua

ORCIDGoogle Scholar, Scopus

 

Daria Novytska

lecturer

dariia.novytska@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Oleksandra Orda

senior lecturer

orda.oleksandra@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Schoolar

 

Larysa Pavlova

senior lecturer

larysa.pavlova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Natalya Pyvovarova

senior lecturer

natalia.pyvovarova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Olena Pyvovarova

senior lecturer

olena.pyvovarova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Tetiana Polyakova

associate professor

tetiana.poliakova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Victoria Rubtsova

associate professor

victoria.rubtsova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Liudmyla Salionovych

associate professor

liudmyla.salionovych@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Olena Tymoshchuk

associate professor

olena.tymoshchuk@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Oleksandr Tomilin

professor

olexandr.tomilin@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Natalya Turlakova

associate professor

natalya.turlakova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCIDGoogle Scholar

 

Olga Chernenko

senior lecturer

olha.chernenko@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

 

Olena Shamrai

senior lecturer

olena.shamrai@khpi.edu.ua

ORCIDGoogle Scholar

Olena Shaposhnikova

senior lecturer

olena.shaposhnikova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Olena Shakhmatova

senior lecturer

olena.shakhmatova@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar

Igor Shuliakov

senior lecturer

igor.shuliakov@khpi.edu.ua

ORCID, Google Scholar