Контактні данні викладачів:

проф. Шапран Євген Миколайович – Evgeny.Shapran@khpi.edu.ua 

доц. Білоцерківський Олександр Борисович – Alexander.Belotserkovsky@khpi.edu.ua

проф. Гаврись Олександр Миколайович – Alexander.Gavris@khpi.edu.ua

доц. Гапоненко Ольга Євгенівна – Olga.Gaponenko@khpi.edu.ua

доц. Замула Олексій Олександрович – Oleksii.Zamula@khpi.edu.ua

проф. Сергієнко Олена Андріанівна – Elena.Sergienko@khpi.edu.ua

доц. Соснов Ігор Ігорович Igor.Sosnov@khpi.edu.ua

доц. Степурина Світлана Олександрівна – Svetlana.Stepurina@khpi.edu.ua

проф. Сисоєв Володимир Вікторович – volodymyr.sysoiev@khpi.edu.ua